Thankful

Always be thankful😊

ThoughtsnLifeBlog

Thankful for a public transport system that gets me to work and back home.

Thankful for being part time.  I don’t know how I worked 10 -12 hours plus for months on end.  I can’t do it now.

Thankful for getting to work early, working through lunch and leaving on time ish.

Thankful for home cooked meals.

Thankful to have enough energy to tidy up the house , kitchen etc after a hard days work.

Thankful for evening meditation daily at 7pm to 9pm.  Thankful hearing positive thoughts from 6.30 to 7.30am daily.  Thankful for meditation in the morning.

Thankful routine.

Thankful for my basic exercise .

Thankful to my wonderful blogging friends and family.

Thankful all the hard work I did in my younger years and for always trying to be an all rounder.

Thankful to my darling mum.  Who pushes herself even when her little bidy is exhausted…

View original post 182 more words

About Reesee89

I am a complicated soul with a desire to be perfect. I seek peace and happiness and love for all. My purpose here has not yet been accomplished, so I yearn to write my heart out and tell a story that will live long after I'm gone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

